Tags

This week I found to be a little more difficult in a way. I don’t consider myself to have an extremely creative mind…I never could journal or draw or do any of that. I’m hoping this class is able to help draw out the creative part of me that’s hidden way deep down somewhere. The part of this week that I enjoyed the most was the concept experience. Curious minds all thinking aloud…it’s a great experience! It really pushed me to open my mind and question things. In my concept experience I truly discovered the advantage of using the computer for research.

As we discussed the man-human relationship while I realized that while computers are very compatible with us and make our lives much easier, I also came to the conclusion that computers will never surpass humans because of maintenance requirements and the necessity of the human mind for progression of technology. Computers will also never be capable of true thought, logic, and emotions.

