This week I realized that it was going to be difficult to find the research needed to back up my inquiry project argument. It was rather frustrating.

ANGRY WOMAN PULLING HAIR OUT - 003

But then I watched the Google+ Hangout about research and it opened up a wide variety of other possibilities for research. I look forward to using the VCU online library. The hangout was good to watch because it helped me realize that there is more options for research that just Google. This week I plan to search in more discreet locations such as the SVU (Society for Vascular Ultrasound), SDMS (Society of Diagnostic Medical Sonography), and the VCU online library. I guess I just assumed that using Google would eventually lead me to websites like this, however, I was limiting myself with this mindset.

